Monday, January 02, 2012

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year 2012!!
New Firematic Officers for 2012

1st Lieutenant Jerry O'Brien - Station 3
2nd Lieutenant Jonathan Depsee - Station 1

Thanks to 1st Lieutenants Todd Hollritt and Jason Macones for their years of service.
AT: 01/02/2012 02:27:58 PM   LINK TO THIS NEWSLETTER

Post a Comment
Comments are closed.